Contact

TrailerCraft, Inc. Anchorage

222 W 92nd Ave
Anchorage, AK 99515

Phone: (907) 563-3238

Toll Free: (800) 478-3238

After Hours Support
24 Hour Call Out: (907) 563-3238

Hours

M-F: 7am to Midnight
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed

Anchorage Departments

Truck, Sprinter & Bus Sales


Lee McKenzie, Owner/President

Phone: (907) 563-3238

Email: leem@trailercraft.com


Stephen Leo, Commercial Vehicle Manager

Phone: (907) 227-0845

Email: stephenl@trailercraft.com


Jeff Jessen, Commercial Vehicle Manager

Phone: (907) 350-8072

Email: jeffj@trailercraft.com


Ken Leaf, Commercial Vehicle Manager

Phone: (907) 529-5212

Email: kenl@trailercraft.com

Parts


Jared Brown, Parts Manager

Email: jaredb@trailercraft.com


Andy Buchta

Email: andyb@trailercraft.com


Cody Chapman

Email: codyc@trailercraft.com


Steve Critchett

Email: stevec@trailercraft.com


Ron Geisert

Email: rong@trailercraft.com


Scott Kumpost

Email: scottk@trailercraft.com


Zach Russell

Email: zachr@trailercraft.com


Steven Tabor, Outside Parts Sales

Phone: (907) 727-5499

Email: stevet@trailercraft.com


Tobias Comley

Email: tobiasc@trailercraft.com

Office / Accounting


Bob Spelta, General Manager

Phone: (907) 301-0972

Email: bobs@trailercraft.com


Jemal Krokos, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (907) 563-3238

Email: jemalk@trailercraft.com


Sonja Purvis, Controller

Email: sonjap@trailercraft.com


Ann Northcutt Overton, Office Manager

Email: anno@trailercraft.com


Accounts Receivable
Email: araccounting@trailercraft.com


Accounts Payable

Email: apaccounting@trailercraft.com


Service


Bill Shipp, Service Advisor

Email: bills@trailercraft.com


Tom Saltmer, Service Advisor

Email: toms@trailercraft.com


Derek Ross, Service Advisor

Email: derekr@trailercraft.com


Melissa Gould, Warranty Administrator

Email: melissag@trailercraft.com

TrailerCraft, Inc. Fairbanks

2143 Van Horn Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone: (907) 451-0033

Toll Free: (800) 478-0513

After Hours Support:
Parts: (907) 231-1567
Service: (907) 388-3096

Hours

M-F: 8 am to 5 pm

Fairbanks Departments

Parts


Bob Spelta, General Manager
Phone: (907) 301-0972
Email: bobs@trailercraft.com


Richard Derry, Parts Manager
Phone: (907) 231-1567
Email: richardd@trailercraft.com

Service


Luke Malek, Service Manager
Phone: (907) 388-3096
Email: lukem@trailercraft.com