222 W 92nd Ave
Anchorage, AK 99515

Phone: (907) 563-3238
Toll Free: (800) 478-3238
After Hours Support:
24 Hour Call Out: (907) 563-3238
Hours
M-F: 7am to Midnight
Sat: 9am-5pm
Sun: Closed

Truck, Sprinter & Bus Sales

Lee McKenzie, Owner/President
Phone: (907) 563-3238
Email: leem@trailercraft.com

Michael Cipriano, Sprinter Sales
Phone: (907) 550-1113
Email: michaelc@trailercraft.com

Stephen Leo, Truck & Sprinter Sales
Phone: (907) 227-0845
Email: stevenl@trailercraft.com

Office/Accounting

Sonja Purvis, Controller
Email: sonjap@trailercraft.com

Ann Northcutt Overton, Office Manager
Email: anno@trailercraft.com

Accounts Receivable,
Email: araccounting@trailercraft.com

Accounts Payable,
Email: apaccounting@trailercraft.com

Service

Josh Wood, Service Manager
Email: joshw@trailercraft.com

Talon Armor, Service Advisor
Email: talona@trailercraft.com

Bill Shipp, Service Advisor
Email: bills@trailercraft.com

Joe Woods, Service Advisor
Email: joew@trailercraft.com

Purchasing

Gwendolyn Finney, Purchasing/Inventory Control Specialist
Email: gwenf@trailercraft.com

Parts

Bob Spelta, General Manager
Phone: (907) 301-0972
Email: bobs@trailercraft.com

Jared Brown, Parts Manager
Email: jaredb@trailercraft.com

Andy Buchta,
Email: andyb@trailercraft.com

Cody Chapman,
Email: codyc@trailercraft.com

Steve Critchett,
Email: stevec@trailercraft.com

Ron Geisert,
Email: rong@trailercraft.com

Scott Kumpost,
Email: scottk@trailercraft.com

Zach Russell,
Email: zachr@trailercraft.com

Steven Tabor, Outside Parts Sales
Phone: (907) 727-5499
Email: stevet@trailercraft.com

Address

Our Address:

222 W 92nd Ave Anchorage, AK 99515

Plan My Route